Internet Agency in Cologne

Elpix Internet Agency is an Internet provider company based in Cologne. It supports companies, which want to be efficiently presented on the Internet and receive much attention from customers. This is particularly important for website owners who want to be successful in online sales or online marketing.

Since 1998, we deal with Internet programming, web shops creation and search engine optimization in Cologne. We consistently evaluate the factors, which influence success and we always know how to increase the search engine attention to your website. For many years, we are customer-oriented. Every customer wants his products or services to be successfully marketed or sold online and we can ensure it, because we know that only in this case the customer will be fully satisfied.

When you are looking for products or services, surfing through the search engines, they usually represent the most important media. A client gets the first impression of a previously unknown company through its website. If there are obvious professionalism, clarity, good organization, and functional and contemporary technology of the website, the potential customer expects that the company has the same properties.

To sell online successfully, the Cologne Internet and SEO Agency elpix improves the number of visitors of a site or a page through search engine optimization, and the completion rate per visitor by increasing usability, intuitive operation and emotional experience.

Annual increases by 100% are routine case for us. Client-side success in online marketing is the success of our Internet provider, because we are growing taking into account all the requirements and due to high integration, we are a part of the whole. By simplifying and automating the downstream processes, we can also successfully reduce cost and time spent.

Die Internetagentur in Köln

elpix unterstützt als Kölner Internetagentur Unternehmen, die sich hochwertig im Internet präsentieren und damit hohe Aufmerksamkeit bei Kunden erzeugen wollen. Besonders wichtig ist dies für Webseiten-Betreiber, die im Online-Verkauf oder in der Online-Vermarktung erfolgreicher sein wollen.

Seit 1998 in Köln ansässig sind wir auf Internet Programmierung, Webshop Erstellung und  Suchmaschinenoptimierung spezialisiert. Durch konsequente Verfolgung der Erfolgsfaktoren lernten wir bereits früh, die Suchmaschinen-Aufmerksamkeit der Webseiten unserer Kunden zu steigern. elpix stellt seit Jahren die Kundenziele – sich erfolgreich online zu vermarkten oder Produkte bzw. Dienstleistungen online zu verkaufen – in den Vordergrund, denn nur so erreichen wir höchste Zufriedenheit.

Auf der Suche nach Produkten oder Leistungen stellen das Internet und dann eben Suchmaschinen die wichtigsten Medien dar, der erste Eindruck eines bisher unbekannten Unternehmens entsteht über dessen Webseite. Bei sichtbarer Professionalität, Übersichtlichkeit, guter Organisation sowie funktionaler und zeitgemäßer Technik der Webseite erwartet der potentielle Kunde diese Eigenschaften auch beim Unternehmen.

Um erfolgreich online zu verkaufen, verbessert die Kölner Internet- und SEO Agentur elpix die Besucherzahl einer Seite durch Suchmaschinenoptimierung und auf der Seite selbst die Quote Abschluss pro Besucher durch Erhöhung von Benutzerfreundlichkeit, intuitiver Bedienbarkeit und emotionalem Erlebnis.

Steigerungen von 100% jährlich sind dabei keine Seltenheit. Kundenseitiger Erfolg bei der Online-Vermarktung ist der Erfolg unserer Internetagentur, denn wir wachsen mit den Anforderungen und aufgrund hoher Integration sind wir ein Teil des Ganzen. Durch Vereinfachung und Automatisierung der nachgelagerten Prozesse können wir zusätzlich Aufwand und Zeit und damit Kosten reduzieren.